The Steering Committee

  • The Quantum steering committee is made up of the following:

    • Sam Missingham, HarperCollins
    • Michael Healy, Copyright Clearance Centre
    • Louise Rice, Touchpress
    • Javier Celaya, Dosdoce
    • Sara Lloyd, Macmillan Publishing
    • Emma House, The Publishers Association
    • Damian Horner, Hachette
    • Louise Vinter, Penguin Random House
    • Matt Haslam, Faber
    • Jo Howard, Nielsen

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.